Andreas Löffler
1.Vorsitzender
andy.loeffler@tc-herrenberg.de

Klaus Ehret
2.Vorsitzender
k.ehret@tc-herrenberg.de

Matthias Marquardt
Anlage
m.marquardt@tc-herrenberg.de

Frauke Waldenmaier
Gebäude
frauke.waldenmaier@tc-herrenberg.de

Thilo Notter
Sportwart
thilo.notter@tc-herrenberg.de

Martin Jakobs
Finanzen
martin.jakobs@tc-herrenberg.de

Andreas Rumm
Jugendwart
jugendleitung@tc-herrenberg.de

Nicole Schmidt
PR / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
nicole.schmidt@tc-herrenberg.de

Nicole Schmidt
PR / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
nicole.schmidt@tc-herrenberg.de

Cornelia Knöchel
Breitensportwartin
cornelia.knoechel@tc-herrenberg.de